Chi é chi

John Elst
Director

john@vceurope.nl | +31 (0)76-596 6022

Ron Willemsen
Operations

ron@vceurope.nl |+31 (0)76-596 0022

Jurgen Verpalen
Operations

jurgen@vceurope.nl |+31 (0)76-596 0023

Harry Willemsen
Operations

harry@vceurope.nl |+31 (0)76-596 0027

Lars van de Riet
Operations

lars@vceurope.nl |+31 (0)76-596 0028

Peter Mutsters
Sales

peter@vceurope.nl |+31 (0)76-596 0024

Marjolein Stokman
Accountancy

marjolein@vceurope.nl |+31 (0)76-596 0026

Ria Timmermans
Accountancy

ria@vceurope.nl |+31 (0)76-596 0026

Sarah de Laet
Administration

sarah@vceurope.nl |+31 (0)76-596 6022

Otilija van der Brugge
Administration

otilija@vceurope.nl |+31 (0)76-596 0026

Rian Demmers
Warehouse

+31 (0)76-596 6022